Department of Physics

The Department of Physics is one of the Basic Science Departments of the RKIET Engineering College. The course in physics for 1st year Diploma Comprises of (i)Physics-I (theory) and (ii) Lab Experiments 10.Nos.

The faculty of the Physics Dept.are well qualified and experienced and cater to the academic needs of the students in every way. The Physics Lab has setup for all 10 experiments prescribed by SCTE & VT Odisha.